FOGPAK #7

by FOGPAK

/
  • Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.
    Purchasable with gift card

      name your price

     

1.
"The Way I Feel Tonight" Say Good-bye I was stuck in my way I'm gonna level with you I wanna spend all my time with you The way I feel tonight I wish you all the luck in the world Don't waste your time We are stuck in the past When I look into your eyes It's gonna cause you sorrow
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
11.
12.
13.
14.
15.
16.
17.
18.
19.
20.
21.
22.
23.
24.
25.
26.
27.
28.
29.
30.
31.
32.
33.
34.
35.
36.
37.
38.
39.
40.
41.
42.
43.
44.
45.
46.
47.
48.

about

theme: 深海200メートルの魂 (Abyssal Spirits)

credits

released August 9, 2013

THANKS ヘ(・◡ु・ヘ

[ A R T W O R K ]
filmout [ filmout.jp ]

[ M U S I C ]
Kai Takahashi [ soundcloud.com/kaitakahashi ]
Tomggg [ soundcloud.com/tomggg ]
PARKGOLF [ soundcloud.com/parkgolf ]
attic note [ sasakinorecords.com/releases/sskr040/ ]
liquid.sunshine. [ soundcloud.com/liquid_sunshine ]
DJ YEN [ soundcloud.com/dj-yen-2 ]
Disskrowz [ soundcloud.com/disskrowz ]
OKLobby [ soundcloud.com/oklobby ]
西村うさぎ [ soundcloud.com/n1sh1mvr4 ]
MVG.I [ soundcloud.com/mug-i ]
Charred Comp80 [ soundcloud.com/charredcomp80 ]
Q/Ghost [ soundcloud.com/quineghost ]
MIORIYURI [ soundcloud.com/mioriyuri ]
Seiho [ soundcloud.com/seiho ]
Licaxxx [ soundcloud.com/rikahirota ]
SUNNOVA [ soundcloud.com/sunnova ]
Ryuei Kotoge [ soundcloud.com/naagamusic ]
Azupubschool [ soundcloud.com/a_z_u ]
Tessei Tojo [ soundcloud.com/tessei-tojo ]
yokotsuka yuuya [ soundcloud.com/yokotsukayuuya ]
Ryuuta Takaki [ soundcloud.com/ryuuta-takaki ]
Tau [ soundcloud.com/tau-gatanin ]
BigVirgin [ soundcloud.com/big-virgin ]
Peeano [ soundcloud.com/peeano ]
Akoustik Shadow [ soundcloud.com/akoustikshadow ]
10Minimal [ soundcloud.com/10minimal ]
Desert Fox [ soundcloud.com/desert_fox ]
Hideo Nakasako [ soundcloud.com/sako0219 ]
PNDR PSLY [ soundcloud.com/chimerairborne ]
politru [ soundcloud.com/politru ]
mononomonooto [ soundcloud.com/mononomonooto ]
TakAn [ soundcloud.com/cobutory ]
Leaping Phaser [ leapingphaser.bandcamp.com ]
poivre [ soundcloud.com/poivre0529 ]
Dubb Parade [ soundcloud.com/dubb-parade ]
Shoco
909state [ soundcloud.com/909state ]
DJ Hard [ soundcloud.com/dj-hard-1 ]
Paxpoetics [ soundcloud.com/djeda237 ]
Lidly [ soundcloud.com/lidly ]
Kayes [ http:// soundcloud.com/kayes_127 ]
Leaseka [ soundcloud.com/leaseka ]
§✝§ [ sas.yakiuchi.com ]
Akinori Nemoto [ soundcloud.com/sqnemo ]
黒死病ギロチン [ soundcloud.com/sinigamizakuro ]
Toupema [ soundcloud.com/topema ]
al-qepiew [ soundcloud.com/al-qepiew ]
íl笑う環境音楽lí [ soundcloud.com/warau-kankyo-ongaku ]


[ P R O M O T E R ]
Redcompass/PNDR PSLY [ twitter.com/Rdcmpss ]
thom/Stquiz [ twitter.com/thom125 ]

license

tags

about

FOGPAK 東京都, Japan

FOGPAKは参加型コンピレーション企画です。
参加希望の方は、下記のTwitterアカウント(@FOGPAK)に@かDMをお願いします。

contact / help

Contact FOGPAK

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this album or account

If you like FOGPAK, you may also like: